ADJAENES

ADJAENES

ADJAENES Principal 1ère classe

 

  • Titulaire

Marie-Laure Hediard

Collège Montaigne

77 rue de Pierrefitte

78700 Conflans-Sainte-Honorine

marie-laure.hediard@ac-versailles.fr

  • Suppléant

Etienne Eblin

84 rue Maissin

83000 TOULON

06 59 72 42 60

eblin.etienne@free.fr

ADJAENES Principal 2ème classe

 

  • Titulaire

Isabelle Gallot

Collège Jean Moulin

35 rue de Brocéliande

14000 CAEN

02 31 75 32 14

isabelle.gallot@ac-caen.fr

  • Suppléant

Thierry Mercier-Renoir

Syndicat A&I UNSA

Tour Essor  14 rue Scandicci

93500 PANTIN

06 61 76 77 10

thierry.mercier-renoir@aeti-unsa.org

ADJAENES Principal 1ère classe

 

  • Titulaires

Eric Grondin

IEN

42 rue Gabriel Macé

97480 Saint-Joseph

0 (262) 56 53 43

eric.grondin@ac-reunion.fr

 

 

Nathalie Toussaert

Syndicat A&I UNSA

254 Bd de l’Usine BP 10010

59040 LILLE Cédex

03 20 62 22 74

nathalie.toussaert@aetilille.com

 

Cécile Garrigues

Collège Jacques Prévert

2 rue des Écoles

33170 BOURG SUR GIRONDE

05 57 68 46 10

cecile.garrigues@ac-bordeaux.fr

  • Suppléants

David Geremy

Collège les Roches gravées

1 rue Gerville Réache

97114 TROIS RIVIÈRES

03 20 62 22 74

davidgeremy@live.fr

 

 

Patrice Gracchus

Lycée Darius Milhaud

1 Chemin du Bicheret

94270 LE KREMLIN BICÊTRE

01 43 90 15 15

patrice.gracchus@hotmail.fr

 

 

Fathira Hamadi

DSDEN

58 rue Rouget de Lisle

30031 NIMES cédex

04 66 88 43 42

fathira1@hotmail.fr

ADJAENES 2ème classe

 

  • Titulaires

Maire Béatrice Torii

Direction des ENS

BP 20673

98713    PAPEETE

T : 689 40 47 05 79

maire.torii@gmail.com

 

Mickaël Adamkiewicz

CIO

23 rue d’Aubilly

08000 Charleville-Mézières

T : 07 83 10 65 24

mickael.adamkiewicz@aeti-unsa.org

  • Suppléante

Colette Compte

Lycée polyvalent Pyrène

Place du Mercadal

BP 30178

09104 Pamiers cedex

05 61 67 93 57

colette.compte@ac-toulouse.fr