Votre correspondant Retraitées et Retraités

Administrations centrales

S.A. Thierry Catelan
01 55 55 33 88
aeti-centrale@aeti-unsa.org

Créteil

Dominique Bléhaut
06 63 93 92 16
dominique.blehaut@ac-creteil.fr

Limoges

S.A. Frédéric Stoebner
09 77 84 94 41
aeti-limoges@aeti-unsa.org

Nice

Annie Promonet
06 60 32 63 89
ani83700@gmail.com

Reims

Patrick Michel
06 71 33 21 42
patrick.michel@aeti-unsa.org

Sylvianne Pérignon
07 70 11 96 88
sylviane.perignon@gmail.com

Aix-Marseille

Claudette Borderon
06 84 43 27 20
claudette.borderon@univ-amu.fr

Dijon

Évelyne Lunati
06 72 68 81 61
retraites.aeti.dijon@gmail.com

Lyon

S.A. Jean-François Tarrade
06 80 90 99 36
aeti-lyon@aeti-unsa.org

Normandie (Caen -Rouen)

Margot Brunet
06 18 01 58 31
jlmargo@free.fr
Annick Jouanguy
06 76 65 24 57
annick.dubreuil@free.fr

Rennes

Alain Le Pogam
06 76 05 00 39
alain.le-pogam@sfr.fr

Amiens

Didier Aillerie
06 98 43 61 23
didiereirellia@gmail.com

Grenoble

Patrick Brunet
07 67 13 04 60
patrick.brunet10@gmail.com

Martinique (-5h)

S.A. Danielle Rotsen
0 (596) 69 56 78 • 06 96 52 61 00
aeti-martinique@aeti-unsa.org

Nouvelle Calédonie (+11h)

S.A. Monique Siekel
00 (687) 24 35 60 • 00 (687) 91 44 10
monique.siekel@ac-noumea.nc

La Réunion (+4h)

Marie-Claude Billy
00 (262) 21 23 38 • 06 92 65 86 22
marie-claude.billy51@hotmail.fr

Besançon

Christelle Henriet-Regnaud

03 81 46 94 80

aeti-besancon@aeti-unsa.org

Guadeloupe (-4h)

S.A. Marius Meylion
0 (590) 47 84 55
aeti-guadeloupe@aeti-unsa.org

Mayotte (+3h)

S.A. José Intès
06 39 25 74 80
aeti-mayotte@aeti-unsa.org

Orléans – Tours

Colette Sautereau
06 84 50 10 45
sautereau@orange.fr

Saint Pierre et Miquelon (- 4h)

Patrick Lebailly
05 08 41 04 62

patrick.lebailly@ac-spm.fr

Bordeaux

S.A. Sandrine Brana
06 67 94 68 89
aeti-bordeaux@aeti-unsa.org

Guyane (-3h)

S.A. Eddy Mouriesse
0 (594) 28 29 54
aeti-guyane@aeti-unsa.org

Montpellier

Thierry Querouil
06 03 53 50 33
thierry.querouil@hotmail.com

Paris

Dominique Paul
06 80 40 96 47
d.paul754@laposte.net

Strasbourg

Estelle Lichtor
06 84 89 51 71
estelle.lichtor@gmail.com

Clermont-Ferrand

Joëlle Mourton
06 73 29 55 43
joelle.mourton@gmail.com

Hors de France

S.A. Florence Pasquiers
01 57 14 07 80
hors-de-france@aeti-unsa.org

Nancy – Metz

Jean-Marie Saxe
06 82 33 07 69
jmsaxe@free.fr

Poitiers

Bernard Pouit
07 71 76 01 05
bernard.pouit@wanadoo.fr

Toulouse

S.A. Agathe Bozo
06 17 21 55 19 • 06 47 71 27 44

aeti-toulouse@aeti-unsa.org

Corse

S.A. Jean-Sébastien Joséphine
aeti-corse@aeti-unsa.org

Lille

Patricia Guillaud
06 38 68 97 34
guillaud.patricia@orange.fr

Nantes

Jean-Pierre Regnault
06 89 26 07 73
jeanpierre.regnault@orange.fr

Michel Drouet
06 32 15 51 36
michel.drouet@unsa.org
Michel Le Marc
06 46 32 69 95
m-lemarc@hotmail.fr

Polynésie Française (-10h)

Vaite Taputuarai
00 (689) 40 80 34 02
aeti-polynesie@aeti-unsa.org

Versailles

S.A. Sébastien Decroix
07 64 01 79 98
aeti-versailles@aeti-unsa.org